Tapas Vinyasa

Classes

Thu Apr 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon May 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue May 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 3

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu May 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon May 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue May 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 10

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu May 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon May 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue May 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 17

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu May 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon May 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue May 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 24

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu May 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon May 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue May 30

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 31

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu Jun 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Jun 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue Jun 6

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu Jun 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Jun 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue Jun 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu Jun 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Jun 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue Jun 20

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu Jun 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Jun 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue Jun 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu Jun 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Jul 3

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue Jul 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu Jul 6

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Jul 10

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue Jul 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu Jul 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Jul 17

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue Jul 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Thu Jul 20

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Jul 24

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Adi Luna

Tue Jul 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells