Hatha Flow

Classes

Thu Apr 27

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu May 4

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu May 11

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu May 18

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu May 25

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu Jun 1

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu Jul 20

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu Jun 8

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu Jun 15

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu Jun 22

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu Jun 29

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu Jul 6

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik

Thu Jul 13

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hatha Flow
with Jenny Warchesik