The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy

Classes

Sat Apr 29

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat May 6

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Karen Jochum

Sat May 13

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat May 20

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat May 27

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jun 3

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jun 10

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jun 17

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jun 24

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jul 1

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jul 8

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jul 15

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jul 22

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey