Vinyasa with Live Music!

Classes

Sun Apr 30

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Ashley Swail

Tue May 2

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun May 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue May 9

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun May 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue May 16

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jul 23

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jul 25

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jul 2

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jul 4

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jul 9

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jul 11

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jul 16

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jul 18

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jun 13

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jun 20

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jun 27

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun May 21

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue May 23

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun May 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue May 30

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jun 6

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed May 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed May 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed May 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed May 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed May 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jun 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jun 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jun 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jun 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jul 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jul 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jul 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum