Yoga Party

Classes

Sat Apr 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat May 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Bri Wells

Sat May 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat May 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat May 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat Jun 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat Jun 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat Jun 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat Jun 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat Jul 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat Jul 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat Jul 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais

Sat Jul 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Blais