Ashley Swail

Staff

Ashley’s journey with yoga began as a means to self-remedy residual hip and leg pain from an injury. As she soon discovered, yoga not only alleviated her physical discomfort, it held the key to a world of physical, mental, and spiritual fulfillment. In 2014, Ashley followed her passion and completed her 200-Hour RYT certification in Chandler, Arizona. Since then, Ashley has been teaching a mindful practice, incorporating physical strengthening and soulful awareness to all ages and levels of experience, ranging from children to seniors and everyone in between.

Ashley draws upon her yoga training, education in Psychology, natural inclination as a visionary, and experience in Life Coaching and energy work, to create a nurturing space for mental, emotional, spiritual and physical transformation. Ashley’s teaching philosophy is to empower students through a journey of self-awareness and self-discovery.

Ashley's Website Email Ashley

Ashley's Schedule

Thu Apr 27

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Fri Apr 28

Time Class
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Yoga Manifestation
with Ashley Swail

Sun Apr 30

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Ashley Swail
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Mon May 1

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Tue May 2

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Ashley Swail

Sun May 7

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Mon May 8

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Tue May 9

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Ashley Swail

Sun May 14

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Mon May 15

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Tue May 16

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Ashley Swail

Sun May 21

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Mon May 22

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Tue May 23

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Ashley Swail