Bri Wells

Staff

Om Shanti Om Yogis and Yoginis! I fell in love with the asana aspect of my yoga practice almost 20 years ago as a teenager. It was quite a while before I fully immersed myself in the entire practice of Yoga. I love teaching and strive to offer to offer you something specific to your goals and desires. I design each of my classes based on what you tell me in the time we spend together before each practice so speak and tell me what you want. I am a very authentic person and I come with a bit of intensity. I am a storyteller at heart and if I have a personal story or experience that will help you thrive within your own practice, I am an open book. During savasana, I will tuck you in under a blanket and mantra to you. When I mantra, it is beautiful….. come and rest into the vibrations. Aside from teaching Yoga, I am also a Life and Business Coach and a Storytelling Coach and Consultant. I know, I don’t know what it means either but my method works and had to call it something! I have two great kids who inspire me in ways that move me to constant action. We dream big dreams together and then work on what we need to do to accomplish them. In your big dreams I will support and guide you as well.

Bri's Schedule

Tue Feb 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 1

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Mar 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Mon Mar 6

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 8

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Mar 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Mar 10

Time Class
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Winter YTT - 2017
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 9:00 PM Winter YTT - 2017
with Bri Wells
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Bri Wells

Sun Mar 12

Time Class
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM Winter YTT - 2017
with Bri Wells

Mon Mar 13

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 15

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Mar 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sun Mar 19

Time Class
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Equinox Workshop
with Bri Wells

Mon Mar 20

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 22

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Mar 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Tapas Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Mar 24

Time Class
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Winter YTT - 2017
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 25

Time Class
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Winter YTT - 2017
with Bri Wells

Sun Mar 26

Time Class
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM Winter YTT - 2017
with Bri Wells