Susie Ritchey

Staff

I am truly honored to be a part of the massage and yoga community, always surrounded by beautiful beings taking the time to honor themselves by receiving regular bodywork, practicing yoga, and staying connected to breath, wherever you might be out there in the world! I was blessed with the opportunity to become certified at the Colorado School of Healing Arts in Lakewood, Colorado, graduating with an Associates Degree in Massage Therapy. Having a full two years to explore many different modalities within the massage realm I am thrilled to not only have acquired skills in many different kinds of massage, but also with Reflexology, Cranial Sacral Therapy, Aromatherapy, and techniques working with the energy body. Something unique about the path that I have chosen is my ability to work with a wide range of clients, including injuries and conditions such as cancer. Using a combination of modalities based on your personal needs, my intention is to cultivate a sacred space for you to restore balance in body, mind and soul through the facilitation of therapeutic bodywork. With the understanding that will look different for each and every one of us, it is important for me to have a clear understanding of your intentions and what avenues would resonate best with you.

Susie's Website

Susie's Schedule

Sat May 27

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sun May 28

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Ritchey

Thu Jun 1

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Flow Yoga
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jun 3

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sun Jun 4

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Jun 5

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Lunar Bliss
with Susie Ritchey

Wed Jun 7

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Ritchey

Thu Jun 8

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Flow Yoga
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jun 10

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sun Jun 11

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Ritchey
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Cooking with Essential Oils
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Jun 12

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Lunar Bliss
with Susie Ritchey

Thu Jun 15

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Flow Yoga
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jun 17

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sun Jun 18

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Jun 19

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Lunar Bliss
with Susie Ritchey

Thu Jun 22

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Flow Yoga
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jun 24

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sun Jun 25

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Ritchey