Accessible Yoga

Classes

This chair-based yoga class empowers people living with movement disorders and/or injuries with skills that enable you to cope with the physical challenges you experience in your life. The teacher and other helpful yogis assist and support you paying particular attention to your breath, balance, and flexibility. The instruction is nurturing and designed to meet your needs. The yoga poses and other exercises are done standing, sitting in a chair, and on the floor. Please join us to improve your self-confidence, increase energy, and remain independent. Our intention is that you leave feeling strong, connected, loved, and celebrating your life. This class is $5.00.

Tue Dec 10

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Dec 12

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Dec 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Dec 19

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Dec 24

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Dec 26

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Tue Dec 31

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jan 2

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Jan 7

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jan 9

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Jan 14

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jan 16

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Jan 21

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jan 23

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Jan 28

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jan 30

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Feb 4

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Feb 6

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Feb 11

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Feb 13

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Feb 18

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Feb 20

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Feb 25

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Feb 27

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Mar 3

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Mar 5

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik