Accessible Yoga

Classes

This chair-based yoga class empowers people living with movement disorders and/or injuries with skills that enable you to cope with the physical challenges you experience in your life. The teacher and other helpful yogis assist and support you paying particular attention to your breath, balance, and flexibility. The instruction is nurturing and designed to meet your needs. The yoga poses and other exercises are done standing, sitting in a chair, and on the floor. Please join us to improve your self-confidence, increase energy, and remain independent. Our intention is that you leave feeling strong, connected, loved, and celebrating your life. This class is $5.00.

Tue Feb 25

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Feb 27

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Mar 3

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Mar 5

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Mar 10

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Mar 12

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Mar 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Mar 19

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Mar 24

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Mar 26

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Jill Kershisnik

Tue Mar 31

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
Canceled

Thu Apr 2

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Apr 7

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Apr 9

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Apr 14

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Apr 16

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Apr 21

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Apr 23

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Apr 28

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Apr 30

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue May 5

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu May 7

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue May 12

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu May 14

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue May 19

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu May 21

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada