Asana Alumni Practice

Classes

For alumni, by alumni. This unique practice offers Connect Yoga Teacher Training graduates the opportunity to teach to their peers and receive support and feedback. A 1-hour practice followed by time for connection and reflection.

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Mar 18

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Mar 25

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Apr 1

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Apr 8

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Apr 15

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon May 6

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon May 13

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni

Mon May 20

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Asana Alumni Practice (Connect YTT graduates only)
with Asana Alumni