Baby and Me!

Classes

Fri Nov 24

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
Canceled

Fri Dec 1

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Dec 8

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Dec 15

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Dec 22

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Dec 29

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jan 5

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jan 12

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jan 19

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jan 26

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Feb 2

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Feb 9

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Feb 16

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada