Baby and Me!

Classes

Fri Jun 30

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Lauren Ballone

Fri Jul 7

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Lauren Ballone

Fri Jul 14

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Jul 21

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Jul 28

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Aug 4

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Aug 11

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Aug 18

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Aug 25

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Sep 1

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Sep 8

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Sep 15

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard

Fri Sep 22

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Elizabeth Collard