Candlelight Gentle

Classes

Practicing asana by candlelight encourages one to look within, drawing the senses inward finding a better understanding of the True Self. Enjoy this Gentle practice among soft light and relaxing music.

Mon Dec 16

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Dec 23

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Cole Schlam

Mon Dec 30

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Cole Schlam

Mon Jan 6

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jan 13

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jan 20

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jan 27

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Feb 3

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Feb 10

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Feb 17

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Feb 24

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Mar 2

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Sarah Wartell