Candlelight Gentle

Classes

Practicing asana by candlelight encourages one to look within, drawing the senses inward finding a better understanding of the True Self. Enjoy this Gentle practice among soft light and relaxing music.

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Mar 18

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Mar 25

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Apr 1

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Apr 8

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Apr 15

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon May 6

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon May 13

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Mon May 20

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns