Candlelight Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility. Cultivate letting go admist the flicker of candlelight.

Wed Apr 24

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed May 1

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed May 8

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed May 15

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed May 22

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed May 29

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 5

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 12

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 19

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 26

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 3

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 10

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 17

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells