Candlelight Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility. Cultivate letting go admist the flicker of candlelight.

Wed Apr 1

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed Apr 8

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed Apr 15

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed Apr 22

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed Apr 29

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed May 6

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed May 13

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed May 20

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed May 27

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jun 3

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jun 10

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jun 17

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jun 24

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam