Candlelight Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility. Cultivate letting go admist the flicker of candlelight.

Wed Jul 8

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed Jul 15

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed Jul 22

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed Jul 29

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
Canceled

Wed Aug 5

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Aug 12

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Aug 19

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Aug 26

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 2

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 9

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 16

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 23

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 30

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam