Candlelight Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility. Cultivate letting go admist the flicker of candlelight.

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 20

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 27

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 4

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
Canceled

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells