Deep Stretch

Classes

This practice offers a meditative Vinyasa experience focusing on your breath as a vehicle for transformation. Through slowing down your flow, you dive deeper into the power of your breath, building strength, flexibility, focus, and awareness. You can expect to leave this class feeling strong, connected, spacious and peaceful.

Tue Oct 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Oct 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Oct 25

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 29

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Oct 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Nov 1

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Nov 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Nov 8

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Nov 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Nov 15

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Nov 20

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Nov 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Nov 22

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Nov 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Nov 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Fri Nov 29

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Dec 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Dec 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Dec 6

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Dec 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Dec 13

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Dec 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Dec 20

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Dec 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Dec 27

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Jan 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Jan 3

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jan 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Jan 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Jan 10

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jan 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Jan 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Fri Jan 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells