Deep Stretch

Classes

This practice offers a meditative Vinyasa experience focusing on your breath as a vehicle for transformation. Through slowing down your flow, you dive deeper into the power of your breath, building strength, flexibility, focus, and awareness. You can expect to leave this class feeling strong, connected, spacious and peaceful.

Tue Jul 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Wed Jul 8

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Jul 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Fri Jul 10

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Tue Jul 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Wed Jul 15

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Jul 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Fri Jul 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Tue Jul 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Wed Jul 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Jul 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Fri Jul 24

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Tue Jul 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Wed Jul 29

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Jul 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Fri Jul 31

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
Canceled

Tue Aug 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Aug 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Aug 7

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Aug 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Aug 14

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Aug 20

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Aug 21

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 25

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Aug 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Aug 28

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 1

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Sep 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Sep 4

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 8

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Sep 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Sep 11

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 15

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Sep 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Sep 18

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Sep 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Sep 25

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 29

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Tara Picklo

Thu Oct 1

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Oct 2

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells