Deep Stretch

Classes

This practice offers a meditative Vinyasa experience focusing on your breath as a vehicle for transformation. Through slowing down your flow, you dive deeper into the power of your breath, building strength, flexibility, focus, and awareness. You can expect to leave this class feeling strong, connected, spacious and peaceful.

Thu Aug 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 23

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Aug 29

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 30

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Sep 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Sep 6

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Sep 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Sep 13

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Sep 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Sep 20

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 25

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Sep 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Sep 27

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 1

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Oct 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Oct 4

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 8

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Oct 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Oct 11

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 15

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Oct 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Oct 18

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Oct 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Oct 25

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 29

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Oct 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Nov 1

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Nov 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Nov 8

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik

Thu Nov 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Nov 15

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Jill Kershisnik