Elemental Rhythmic Flow

Classes

A Vinyasa flow set to engaging music that reconnects our body and mind to the elements.

Fri Apr 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri May 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri May 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri May 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri May 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri May 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jun 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jun 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jun 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jun 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jul 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jul 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jul 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown