Elemental Rhythmic Flow

Classes

A Vinyasa flow set to engaging music that reconnects our body and mind to the elements.

Fri Dec 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Dec 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
Canceled

Fri Jan 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jan 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jan 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Jan 25

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Feb 1

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Feb 8

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Feb 15

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Feb 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Mar 1

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Mar 8

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown

Fri Mar 15

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Elemental Rhythmic Flow
with Samantha Brown