Empowerment Bootcamp

Classes

Boundaries are a marker of one’s limits. Empowerment Bootcamp will not have many boundaries. Cultivate physical strength, mental fortitude and emotional willpower in this Tapas-based (discipline and austerity) practice rooted in ancient and emerging “well-being” philosophies.

Become stronger and more confident in who you are and how you move through the world to thrive.

*This is a challenging practice!

Sat Apr 4

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
Canceled

Sat Apr 11

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
Canceled

Sat Apr 18

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
Canceled

Sat Apr 25

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
Canceled

Sat May 2

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells

Sat May 9

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells

Sat May 16

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells

Sat May 23

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells

Sat May 30

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells

Sat Jun 6

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells

Sat Jun 13

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells

Sat Jun 20

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells