Mindful Flow & Restore

Classes

Sat Jul 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Jul 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Jul 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Jul 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Jul 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Aug 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Aug 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Aug 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Aug 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Sep 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Sep 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Sep 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Sep 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer