Gentle Yoga

Classes

Our Gentle Yoga class is the yoga experience for everyone! You will gently move, stretch, and even flow while you connect with you and allow yourself to let go. You can expect to breathe, have fun, and explore many elements of yoga. Allow us to support you with modifications that work for you where you are today. This is the perfect class whether it’s your first time trying yoga or you want to embrace the gentler side of your practice.

Tue Jun 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Wed Jun 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jun 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Fri Jun 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Sun Jun 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Mon Jun 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Tue Jun 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Wed Jun 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jun 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Fri Jun 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Sun Jun 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Mon Jun 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Tue Jun 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Wed Jun 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jun 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Fri Jun 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Sun Jun 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Mon Jun 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Tue Jun 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Wed Jun 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Thu Jun 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Fri Jun 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Sun Jun 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Mon Jun 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Tue Jun 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Wed Jul 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jul 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jul 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Jul 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Jul 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jul 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jul 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jul 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Jul 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Jul 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jul 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jul 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jul 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Jul 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Jul 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jul 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jul 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jul 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Jul 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Jul 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jul 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jul 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jul 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Aug 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Aug 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Aug 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Aug 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Aug 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Aug 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Aug 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Aug 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Aug 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Aug 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Aug 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Aug 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Aug 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Aug 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Aug 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Aug 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Aug 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Aug 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Aug 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Aug 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Aug 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti