Gentle Yoga

Classes

Our Gentle Yoga class is the yoga experience for everyone! You will gently move, stretch, and even flow while you connect with you and allow yourself to let go. You can expect to breathe, have fun, and explore many elements of yoga. Allow us to support you with modifications that work for you where you are today. This is the perfect class whether it’s your first time trying yoga or you want to embrace the gentler side of your practice.

Thu Aug 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Aug 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Aug 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Mon Aug 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Aug 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Aug 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Sep 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Sep 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Tue Sep 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Sep 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Sep 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Sep 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Sep 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Sep 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Sep 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Sep 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Sep 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Sep 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Sep 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Sep 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Sep 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Oct 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Oct 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Oct 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Oct 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Oct 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Oct 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Oct 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Oct 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Oct 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Oct 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Oct 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Oct 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Oct 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Oct 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Oct 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Nov 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Nov 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Nov 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Nov 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Nov 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Nov 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Nov 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Nov 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Fri Nov 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Nov 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown