Gentle Yoga

Classes

Our Gentle Yoga class is the yoga experience for everyone! You will gently move, stretch, and even flow while you connect with you and allow yourself to let go. You can expect to breathe, have fun, and explore many elements of yoga. Allow us to support you with modifications that work for you where you are today. This is the perfect class whether it’s your first time trying yoga or you want to embrace the gentler side of your practice.

Fri Aug 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Aug 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Aug 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Aug 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Sep 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Sep 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Oct 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Sep 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Sep 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Oct 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Oct 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Oct 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Oct 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Aug 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Aug 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Aug 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Sep 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Sep 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Sep 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Nov 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Sep 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Sep 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Oct 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Oct 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Oct 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Oct 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Aug 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Aug 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Aug 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Aug 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Sep 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Sep 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Nov 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Sep 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Sep 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Oct 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Oct 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Oct 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Oct 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Aug 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Aug 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Aug 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Aug 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Sep 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Sep 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Nov 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Sep 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Sep 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Oct 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Oct 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Oct 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Oct 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Aug 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Aug 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Aug 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Sep 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Sep 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Sep 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Nov 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Sep 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Sep 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Oct 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Oct 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Oct 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Oct 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Aug 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Aug 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Aug 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada