Gentle Yoga

Classes

Our Gentle Yoga class is the yoga experience for everyone! You will gently move, stretch, and even flow while you connect with you and allow yourself to let go. You can expect to breathe, have fun, and explore many elements of yoga. Allow us to support you with modifications that work for you where you are today. This is the perfect class whether it’s your first time trying yoga or you want to embrace the gentler side of your practice.

Mon Dec 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Dec 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Dec 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Jan 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Jan 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Jan 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Jan 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Feb 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Feb 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Feb 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Fri Dec 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Dec 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jan 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jan 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jan 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Mar 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jan 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Feb 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Feb 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Feb 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Feb 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Mar 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Dec 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Dec 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Tue Jan 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Tue Jan 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jan 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jan 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jan 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Sun Dec 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Dec 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Dec 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Jan 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Jan 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Jan 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Mar 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Jan 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Feb 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Feb 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Feb 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Feb 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Mar 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Dec 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Dec 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jan 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jan 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jan 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jan 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Mar 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jan 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Feb 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Feb 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Feb 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Feb 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Mar 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Dec 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Dec 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti