Gentle Yoga

Classes

Our Gentle Yoga class is the yoga experience for everyone! You will gently move, stretch, and even flow while you connect with you and allow yourself to let go. You can expect to breathe, have fun, and explore many elements of yoga. Allow us to support you with modifications that work for you where you are today. This is the perfect class whether it’s your first time trying yoga or you want to embrace the gentler side of your practice.

Tue Feb 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Feb 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Feb 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Mar 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Mar 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Mar 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Mar 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Mar 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Mar 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Mar 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Mar 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Mar 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Mar 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Mar 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Mar 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Mar 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Mar 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Apr 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Apr 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Apr 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Apr 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Apr 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Apr 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Apr 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Apr 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Apr 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Apr 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun Apr 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Apr 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Apr 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri May 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun May 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon May 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue May 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed May 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu May 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri May 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun May 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon May 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue May 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed May 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu May 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri May 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun May 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon May 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue May 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed May 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu May 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri May 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sun May 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti