Gentle Yoga

Classes

Our Gentle Yoga class is the yoga experience for everyone! You will gently move, stretch, and even flow while you connect with you and allow yourself to let go. You can expect to breathe, have fun, and explore many elements of yoga. Allow us to support you with modifications that work for you where you are today. This is the perfect class whether it’s your first time trying yoga or you want to embrace the gentler side of your practice.

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Mar 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Mar 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Apr 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon May 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Apr 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Apr 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon May 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Mon May 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Fri Mar 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Mar 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Mar 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Mar 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Mar 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri May 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri May 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri May 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Feb 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Tue Mar 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Apr 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue May 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Apr 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Apr 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Apr 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue Apr 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue May 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Tue May 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Samantha Brown

Sun Feb 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Mar 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Mar 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Mar 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Mar 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Mar 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun May 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Apr 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Apr 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Apr 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun Apr 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun May 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sun May 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Wed Feb 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Mar 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Mar 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Mar 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Mar 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Apr 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed May 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Apr 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Apr 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Apr 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed May 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed May 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed May 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Feb 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu May 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Apr 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu May 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu May 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu May 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti