Gentle Yoga

Classes

Our Gentle Yoga class is the yoga experience for everyone! You will gently move, stretch, and even flow while you connect with you and allow yourself to let go. You can expect to breathe, have fun, and explore many elements of yoga. Allow us to support you with modifications that work for you where you are today. This is the perfect class whether it’s your first time trying yoga or you want to embrace the gentler side of your practice.

Tue Dec 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Dec 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Dec 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Dec 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Dec 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Dec 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Dec 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Dec 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Dec 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
Canceled

Thu Dec 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Dec 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Dec 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Fri Jan 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Jan 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Jan 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Jan 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Jan 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Jan 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Jan 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Jan 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Jan 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Jan 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jan 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Jan 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jan 22

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Jan 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Jan 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Jan 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Jan 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jan 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Jan 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Jan 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Feb 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Feb 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Feb 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Feb 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Feb 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Feb 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Feb 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Feb 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Feb 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Feb 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Feb 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Mon Feb 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Feb 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Feb 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Feb 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Feb 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Mon Feb 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Feb 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Feb 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Feb 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Feb 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Mar 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Mon Mar 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Thu Mar 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Fri Mar 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Mar 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Felicia Marti