Hatha Flow

Classes

An energizing class that flows while building strength through stable postures.

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Oct 25

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Oct 28

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Nov 1

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Nov 4

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Nov 8

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Nov 11

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Nov 15

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Nov 20

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Nov 22

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Nov 25

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Nov 27

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Nov 29

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Dec 2

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Dec 4

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Dec 6

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Dec 9

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Dec 13

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Dec 16

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Dec 20

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Dec 23

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Fri Dec 27

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Dec 30

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Jan 3

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Jan 6

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Jan 10

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Jan 13

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Jan 17

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins