Hatha Flow

Classes

An energizing class that flows while building strength through stable postures.

Wed Jul 8

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Fri Jul 10

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Mon Jul 13

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Wed Jul 15

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Fri Jul 17

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Mon Jul 20

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Wed Jul 22

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Fri Jul 24

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Mon Jul 27

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Wed Jul 29

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Fri Jul 31

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
Canceled

Mon Aug 3

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Aug 5

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Aug 7

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Aug 10

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Aug 12

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Aug 14

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Aug 17

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Aug 19

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Aug 21

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Aug 24

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Aug 26

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Aug 28

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Aug 31

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Sep 2

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Sep 4

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Sep 7

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Sep 9

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Sep 11

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Sep 14

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Sep 16

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Sep 18

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Sep 21

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Sep 23

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Sep 25

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Sep 28

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Sep 30

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Oct 2

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins