Hatha Flow

Classes

An energizing class that flows while building strength through stable postures.

Wed Feb 26

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Feb 28

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Mar 2

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Mar 4

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Mar 6

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Mar 9

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Mar 11

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Mar 13

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Mar 16

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Mar 18

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Mar 20

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Mar 23

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Mar 25

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Mar 27

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Mar 30

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Apr 1

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Apr 3

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Apr 6

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Apr 8

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Apr 10

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Apr 13

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Apr 15

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Apr 17

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Apr 20

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Apr 22

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri Apr 24

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon Apr 27

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed Apr 29

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri May 1

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon May 4

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed May 6

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri May 8

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon May 11

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed May 13

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri May 15

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Mon May 18

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Wed May 20

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins

Fri May 22

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Heather Scoggins