Kundalini

Classes

Kundalini is the ancient science to awaken your inherent creative energy. Hand Positions (Mudra), Breath (Pranayama), Sound (Mantra), Posture, Movement, and Meditation are included in every class to achieve optimal physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual balance. Kundalini yoga is an amazing practice that will stretch and open the spine, charge the electromagnetic field, and strengthen your nervous system. Learn accessible postures that will help you relax and excel in the material world. This practice will empower you to de-stress, release, cultivating energy that expands your intuition. 

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Apr 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed May 1

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon May 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed May 8

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon May 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed May 15

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon May 20

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed May 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon May 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed May 29

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jun 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jun 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jun 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jun 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jun 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jun 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jun 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jun 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jul 1

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jul 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jul 8

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jul 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jul 15

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jul 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum