Kundalini

Classes

Kundalini is the ancient science to awaken your inherent creative energy. Hand Positions (Mudra), Breath (Pranayama), Sound (Mantra), Posture, Movement, and Meditation are included in every class to achieve optimal physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual balance. Kundalini yoga is an amazing practice that will stretch and open the spine, charge the electromagnetic field, and strengthen your nervous system. Learn accessible postures that will help you relax and excel in the material world. This practice will empower you to de-stress, release, cultivating energy that expands your intuition. 

Mon Dec 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Dec 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Dec 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
Canceled

Wed Dec 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Dec 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jan 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jan 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jan 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Jan 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jan 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Jan 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jan 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Jan 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Jan 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Feb 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Wed Feb 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Feb 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Feb 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Feb 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Feb 20

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Feb 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Mar 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Wed Mar 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Karen Jochum