Kundalini

Classes

Kundalini is the ancient science to awaken your inherent creative energy. Hand Positions (Mudra), Breath (Pranayama), Sound (Mantra), Posture, Movement, and Meditation are included in every class to achieve optimal physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual balance. Kundalini yoga is an amazing practice that will stretch and open the spine, charge the electromagnetic field, and strengthen your nervous system. Learn accessible postures that will help you relax and excel in the material world. This practice will empower you to de-stress, release, cultivating energy that expands your intuition. 

Mon Mar 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Mar 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Mar 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Mar 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Mar 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Apr 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Apr 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Apr 20

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon Apr 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon May 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon May 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman

Mon May 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Kundalini Yoga
with Sue Dickman