Meditation

Classes

Practicing meditation on a regular basis is like wiping dust from a mirror every day. In a clean mirror you can see yourself clearly. Similarly, in the clean mind the Self is  seen.

Srī Baba Hari Dass

Yogic Meditation refines the influence of the mind and guides the meditator towards a single focused experience. It’s an evolution of awareness. The mind can then actually expand and develop sensations of subtle awareness. The most common beginning experience of meditation is the mind or body’s restlessness, its distractions, and diffused capability of concentration. In this class, we will learn techniques of breath and concentration that support a stable meditation experience. The most common shape that unfolds is a sense of peacefulness, spaciousness, and harmony of the heart, it’s really very beautiful. Come and join us on this magical adventure.

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Feb 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Mar 6

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Mar 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Mar 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Mar 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Mar 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Mar 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Apr 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Apr 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Apr 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Apr 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Apr 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Apr 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Apr 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon May 6

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon May 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon May 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis