Meditation

Classes

Practicing meditation on a regular basis is like wiping dust from a mirror every day. In a clean mirror you can see yourself clearly. Similarly, in the clean mind the Self is  seen.

Srī Baba Hari Dass

Yogic Meditation refines the influence of the mind and guides the meditator towards a single focused experience. It’s an evolution of awareness. The mind can then actually expand and develop sensations of subtle awareness. The most common beginning experience of meditation is the mind or body’s restlessness, its distractions, and diffused capability of concentration. In this class, we will learn techniques of breath and concentration that support a stable meditation experience. The most common shape that unfolds is a sense of peacefulness, spaciousness, and harmony of the heart, it’s really very beautiful. Come and join us on this magical adventure.

Sun Jan 20

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Jan 21

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jan 23

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jan 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Jan 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jan 30

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Feb 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Feb 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Feb 6

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Feb 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Feb 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Feb 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Feb 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Feb 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Feb 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Feb 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Feb 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Mar 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Mar 6

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Mar 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Mar 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Mar 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Mar 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Mar 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Mar 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Mar 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Mar 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Mar 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Apr 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Apr 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Apr 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Apr 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Apr 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Apr 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Apr 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen