Meditation

Classes

Practicing meditation on a regular basis is like wiping dust from a mirror every day. In a clean mirror you can see yourself clearly. Similarly, in the clean mind the Self is  seen.

Srī Baba Hari Dass

Yogic Meditation refines the influence of the mind and guides the meditator towards a single focused experience. It’s an evolution of awareness. The mind can then actually expand and develop sensations of subtle awareness. The most common beginning experience of meditation is the mind or body’s restlessness, its distractions, and diffused capability of concentration. In this class, we will learn techniques of breath and concentration that support a stable meditation experience. The most common shape that unfolds is a sense of peacefulness, spaciousness, and harmony of the heart, it’s really very beautiful. Come and join us on this magical adventure.

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Apr 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon May 6

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon May 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon May 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon May 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed May 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jun 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jun 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jun 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jun 12

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jun 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jun 19

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jun 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jun 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jul 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jul 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jul 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jul 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jul 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meditation
with Teri Mullen

Wed Jul 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis