Meditation

Classes

Mon Nov 20

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Nov 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Nov 24

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Nov 25

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Nov 27

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Nov 29

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Dec 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Dec 2

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Dec 4

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Dec 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Dec 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Dec 9

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Dec 11

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Dec 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Dec 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Dec 16

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Dec 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Dec 20

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Dec 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Dec 23

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Dec 25

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Dec 27

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Dec 29

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Dec 30

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Jan 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Jan 3

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Jan 5

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Jan 6

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Jan 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Jan 10

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Jan 12

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Jan 13

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Jan 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Jan 17

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Jan 19

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Jan 20

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Jan 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Jan 24

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Jan 26

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Jan 27

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Jan 29

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Jan 31

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Feb 2

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Feb 3

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Feb 5

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Feb 7

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Feb 9

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Feb 10

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey

Mon Feb 12

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
Canceled

Wed Feb 14

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Feb 16

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sat Feb 17

Time Class
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM Meditation
with Susie Ritchey