Meditation

Classes

Practicing meditation on a regular basis is like wiping dust from a mirror every day. In a clean mirror you can see yourself clearly. Similarly, in the clean mind the Self is  seen.

Srī Baba Hari Dass

Yogic Meditation refines the influence of the mind and guides the meditator towards a single focused experience. It’s an evolution of awareness. The mind can then actually expand and develop sensations of subtle awareness. The most common beginning experience of meditation is the mind or body’s restlessness, its distractions, and diffused capability of concentration. In this class, we will learn techniques of breath and concentration that support a stable meditation experience. The most common shape that unfolds is a sense of peacefulness, spaciousness, and harmony of the heart, it’s really very beautiful. Come and join us on this magical adventure.

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Nov 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Nov 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Nov 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Dec 2

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Dec 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Dec 9

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Dec 16

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Dec 23

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
Canceled

Mon Dec 30

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jan 6

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jan 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jan 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Jan 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jan 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Jan 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Mon Feb 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Feb 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis