Pre and Post Natal Yoga

Classes

Take time to nurture yourself and your growing baby. This practice is an excellent way to introduce breathing techniques and yoga postures that are beneficial for your pregnancy and daily life.  Embrace and celebrate the natural awesome changes your body is undergoing and prepare to enter childbirth with a greater understanding of your body, awareness, relaxation, and confidence. Continue to join us after birth to explore what your body needs and the changes you experience after birth. Prepare to connect, laugh, explore, and enjoy your journey with fellow pregnant yogis in this class!

Tue Feb 26

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Mar 5

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Mar 12

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Mar 19

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Mar 26

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Apr 2

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Apr 9

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Apr 16

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Apr 23

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue Apr 30

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue May 7

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue May 14

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert

Tue May 21

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Kailey Geppert