Pre and Post Natal Yoga

Classes

Take time to nurture yourself and your growing baby. This practice is an excellent way to introduce breathing techniques and yoga postures that are beneficial for your pregnancy and daily life.  Embrace and celebrate the natural awesome changes your body is undergoing and prepare to enter childbirth with a greater understanding of your body, awareness, relaxation, and confidence. Continue to join us after birth to explore what your body needs and the changes you experience after birth. Prepare to connect, laugh, explore, and enjoy your journey with fellow pregnant yogis in this class!

Tue Aug 27

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Sep 3

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Sep 10

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Sep 17

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Sep 24

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Oct 1

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Oct 8

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Oct 15

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Oct 22

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Oct 29

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Nov 5

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings