Pre and Post Natal Yoga

Classes

Take time to nurture yourself and your growing baby. This practice is an excellent way to introduce breathing techniques and yoga postures that are beneficial for your pregnancy and daily life.  Embrace and celebrate the natural awesome changes your body is undergoing and prepare to enter childbirth with a greater understanding of your body, awareness, relaxation, and confidence. Continue to join us after birth to explore what your body needs and the changes you experience after birth. Prepare to connect, laugh, explore, and enjoy your journey with fellow pregnant yogis in this class!

Tue Dec 10

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Dec 17

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Dec 24

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
Canceled

Tue Dec 31

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
Canceled

Tue Jan 7

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Jan 14

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Jan 21

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Jan 28

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Bri Wells

Tue Feb 4

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Feb 11

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Feb 18

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Feb 25

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings

Tue Mar 3

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Robyn Jennings