Restorative Yoga

Classes

This therapeutic practice encompasses a series of restorative, prop-supported poses combined with guided breath work, aroma therapy, and soothing music to neutralize the central and para sympathetic nervous systems. You can expect to take part in an experience that will automatically relax your body, clear your mind, and calm emotions. You will be supported receiving personal attention and nurturing hands-on adjustments while delving deeper on your yogic journey. Please arrive 10 minutes prior to each class to prepare for this experience!

Sun Apr 21

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Apr 28

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun May 5

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun May 12

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun May 19

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun May 26

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jun 2

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jun 9

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jun 16

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jun 23

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jun 30

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jul 7

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jul 14

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo