Restorative Yoga

Classes

This therapeutic practice encompasses a series of restorative, prop-supported poses combined with guided breath work, aroma therapy, and soothing music to neutralize the central and para sympathetic nervous systems. You can expect to take part in an experience that will automatically relax your body, clear your mind, and calm emotions. You will be supported receiving personal attention and nurturing hands-on adjustments while delving deeper on your yogic journey. Please arrive 10 minutes prior to each class to prepare for this experience!

Sun Oct 27

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Nov 3

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Nov 10

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Nov 17

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Nov 24

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Dec 1

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Dec 8

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Dec 15

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Dec 22

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Dec 29

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Jan 5

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Jan 12

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Sun Jan 19

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam