Restorative Yoga

Classes

This therapeutic practice encompasses a series of restorative, prop-supported poses combined with guided breath work, aroma therapy, and soothing music to neutralize the central and para sympathetic nervous systems. You can expect to take part in an experience that will automatically relax your body, clear your mind, and calm emotions. You will be supported receiving personal attention and nurturing hands-on adjustments while delving deeper on your yogic journey. Please arrive 10 minutes prior to each class to prepare for this experience!

Sun Jun 30

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jul 7

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Teri Mullen

Sun Jul 14

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jul 21

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Jul 28

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Aug 4

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Aug 11

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Aug 18

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Aug 25

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Sep 1

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Sep 8

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo

Sun Sep 15

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Jess Corallo