Restorative Yoga

Classes

Sun Jul 23

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with John Cowan

Sun Jul 30

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Aug 6

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Aug 13

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Aug 20

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Aug 27

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Sep 3

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Sep 10

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Sep 17

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Sep 24

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Oct 1

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Oct 8

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Sun Oct 15

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail