Shakti Flow

Classes

Shakti Flow blends empowering and mindful movement along with focused breath work, mudras and meditation to create an invigorating and balanced practice suited for all levels.

Tue Mar 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Thu Apr 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Tue Apr 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Thu Apr 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Tue Apr 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Thu Apr 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Tue Apr 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Thu Apr 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Tue Apr 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Thu Apr 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Tue May 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu May 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue May 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu May 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue May 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu May 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue May 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu May 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jun 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jun 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jun 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jun 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jun 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jun 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jun 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jun 25

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown