Shakti Flow

Classes

Shakti Flow blends empowering and mindful movement along with focused breath work, mudras and meditation to create an invigorating and balanced practice suited for all levels.

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Nov 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Nov 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Nov 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Nov 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Tue Dec 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Dec 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Dec 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Dec 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Dec 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Dec 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Dec 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
Canceled

Thu Dec 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Dec 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jan 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jan 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jan 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jan 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jan 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jan 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jan 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jan 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jan 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Feb 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown