Shakti Flow

Classes

Shakti Flow blends empowering and mindful movement along with focused breath work, mudras and meditation to create an invigorating and balanced practice suited for all levels.

Tue Jan 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jan 23

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Jan 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Jan 30

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Feb 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Feb 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Feb 20

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Feb 25

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Feb 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Mar 5

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Mar 12

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Mar 19

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Mar 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Mar 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Apr 2

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Apr 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Apr 9

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Tue Apr 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown

Thu Apr 16

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Shakti Flow
with Samantha Brown