Strength and Deep Stretch

Classes

Welcome to this amazing Solar practice designed to create heat and ignite the body and the Being. Deep stretch is borne from great strength, commitment and discipline. It is often here that we receive the wisdom that both strength flexibility are qualities of the mind and that this is a practice of Santosha, contentment; knowing that we are enough as we are.

Tue Jun 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jun 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jul 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jul 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jul 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jul 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jul 30

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 6

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 20

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 3

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Sep 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 10

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Sep 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 17

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Sep 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells