Strength and Deep Stretch

Classes

Welcome to this amazing Solar practice designed to create heat and ignite the body and the Being. Deep stretch is borne from great strength, commitment and discipline. It is often here that we receive the wisdom that both strength flexibility are qualities of the mind and that this is a practice of Santosha, contentment; knowing that we are enough as we are.

Tue Feb 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Feb 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Mar 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Mar 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Mar 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Mar 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Mar 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Apr 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Apr 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Apr 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Apr 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 30

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu May 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue May 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu May 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue May 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu May 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue May 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu May 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells