Strength and Deep Stretch

Classes

Welcome to this amazing Solar practice designed to create heat and ignite the body and the Being. Deep stretch is borne from great strength, commitment and discipline. It is often here that we receive the wisdom that both strength flexibility are qualities of the mind and that this is a practice of Santosha, contentment; knowing that we are enough as we are.

Thu Jun 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Jun 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Jun 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Jun 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
Canceled

Thu Jul 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jul 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jul 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jul 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Jul 30

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 6

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 20

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells