Sunrise Yoga

Classes

Begin your Sunday morning in honor of your Self and what you need to end your week or begin a new week ahead. In this class you will experience a wonderful balance between breath, movement and meditation. This truly is a beautiful way to start your day!

Sun Jun 30

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Jul 7

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Jul 14

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Jul 21

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Jul 28

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Aug 4

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Aug 11

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Aug 18

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Aug 25

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Sep 1

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Sep 8

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro

Sun Sep 15

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Ringgo Abarro