Sunrise Yoga

Classes

Begin your Sunday morning in honor of your Self and what you need to end your week or begin a new week ahead. In this class you will experience a wonderful balance between breath, movement and meditation. This truly is a beautiful way to start your day!

Sun Feb 24

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Sun Mar 3

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Mar 10

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Mar 17

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Mar 24

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Mar 31

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Apr 7

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Apr 14

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Apr 21

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Apr 28

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun May 5

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun May 12

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun May 19

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns