Sunrise Yoga

Classes

Begin your Sunday morning in honor of your Self and what you need to end your week or begin a new week ahead. In this class you will experience a wonderful balance between breath, movement and meditation. This truly is a beautiful way to start your day!

Sun Dec 16

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Dec 23

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Dec 30

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Jan 6

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Jan 13

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Jan 20

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Jan 27

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Feb 3

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Feb 10

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Feb 17

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Feb 24

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Mar 3

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sun Mar 10

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns