The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy

Classes

We are not just physical bodies, we have an electromagnetic field pulsating all around us known as an aura or luminous light body. This subtle energy field interacts with our physical body by flowing through concentrated spirals of energy known as chakras, a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel of light”. The chakra system is made up of 7 different energy centers that reside along the spine, each having their own unique qualities. In this class we will explore the chakra system and practice different aspects of yoga such as pranayama (breathing techniques), meditation, the chanting of sacred mantras, as well as essential oils that will support the balance of body and mind.

Sat Dec 15

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Dec 22

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Dec 29

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Jan 5

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Jan 12

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Jan 19

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Jan 26

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Feb 2

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Feb 9

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Feb 16

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Feb 23

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Mar 2

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sat Mar 9

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns