The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy

Classes

Sat Nov 25

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Dec 2

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Dec 9

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Dec 16

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Dec 23

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Dec 30

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jan 6

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jan 13

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jan 20

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Jan 27

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Feb 3

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Feb 10

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey

Sat Feb 17

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Ritchey