Toddler and Me!

Classes

Toddler and Me is a great way to enjoy yoga while bonding with your little one! We use fun and relatable poses to help kids learn about their bodies and further develop listening and focusing skills. You can never really plan a class with toddlers, so go with the flow and know that the expectation is that there are no expectations!

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 25

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Oct 2

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Oct 9

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Oct 16

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams