Toddler and Me!

Classes

Toddler and Me is a great way to enjoy yoga while bonding with your little one! We use fun and relatable poses to help kids learn about their bodies and further develop listening and focusing skills. You can never really plan a class with toddlers, so go with the flow and know that the expectation is that there are no expectations!

Wed Jul 8

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
Canceled

Mon Jul 13

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
Canceled

Wed Jul 15

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
Canceled

Mon Jul 20

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
Canceled

Wed Jul 22

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
Canceled

Mon Jul 27

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
Canceled

Wed Jul 29

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
Canceled

Mon Aug 3

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Aug 5

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Aug 10

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Aug 12

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Aug 17

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Aug 19

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Aug 24

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Aug 26

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Aug 31

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 2

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Sep 7

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 9

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Sep 14

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 16

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Sep 21

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 23

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Sep 28

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Sep 30

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams