Toddler and Me!

Classes

Toddler and Me is a great way to enjoy yoga while bonding with your little one! We use fun and relatable poses to help kids learn about their bodies and further develop listening and focusing skills. You can never really plan a class with toddlers, so go with the flow and know that the expectation is that there are no expectations!

Mon Dec 17

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Dec 19

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Dec 24

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Dec 26

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Dec 31

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Cody Yantis

Wed Jan 2

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Cody Yantis

Mon Jan 7

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Jan 9

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Jan 14

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Jan 16

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Jan 21

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Jan 23

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Jan 28

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Jan 30

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Feb 4

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Feb 6

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Feb 11

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Feb 13

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Feb 18

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Feb 20

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Feb 27

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Mar 6

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Mar 13

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston