Toddler and Me!

Classes

Toddler and Me is a great way to enjoy yoga while bonding with your little one! We use fun and relatable poses to help kids learn about their bodies and further develop listening and focusing skills. You can never really plan a class with toddlers, so go with the flow and know that the expectation is that there are no expectations!

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Dec 16

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Dec 23

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
Canceled

Mon Dec 30

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Jan 6

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Jan 13

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Jan 20

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Jan 22

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Jan 27

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Jan 29

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Feb 3

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Feb 5

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Feb 10

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Feb 12

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Feb 17

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Feb 19

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Feb 24

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Feb 26

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Mon Mar 2

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams

Wed Mar 4

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Abbie Williams