Toddler and Me!

Classes

Toddler and Me is a great way to enjoy yoga while bonding with your little one! We use fun and relatable poses to help kids learn about their bodies and further develop listening and focusing skills. You can never really plan a class with toddlers, so go with the flow and know that the expectation is that there are no expectations!

Wed Jun 26

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Jul 3

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Jul 10

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Jul 17

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Jul 24

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Jul 31

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Aug 7

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Aug 14

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Aug 21

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert