Toddler and Me!

Classes

Toddler and Me is a great way to enjoy yoga while bonding with your little one! We use fun and relatable poses to help kids learn about their bodies and further develop listening and focusing skills. You can never really plan a class with toddlers, so go with the flow and know that the expectation is that there are no expectations!

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Feb 27

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Mar 6

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Mar 13

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon Mar 18

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Mar 20

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon Mar 25

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Mar 27

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon Apr 1

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Apr 3

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Teri Mullen

Mon Apr 8

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Teri Mullen

Wed Apr 10

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon Apr 15

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Apr 17

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed Apr 24

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed May 1

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon May 6

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed May 8

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon May 13

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed May 15

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Mon May 20

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert

Wed May 22

Time Class
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Kailey Geppert