Vinyasa with Live Music!

Classes

Live music with Karen Boeser & Michael Jochum and special guest! Join us to explore flowing through postures to the meditative vibrations of live music.  This class is an interdisciplinary-improvisational flow style combining fun and creative movement sequences with breath instruction, articulate alignment cues, and careful hands-on support to awaken the fullest form of you. This practice will maximize your physical, emotional, and mental well-being leaving you feeling restored, with a calm mind, open heart and uplifted spirit.

Sun Apr 21

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Cody Yantis

Tue Apr 23

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Apr 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Apr 30

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun May 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue May 7

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun May 12

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue May 14

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun May 19

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue May 21

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun May 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue May 28

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 2

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jun 4

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 9

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jun 11

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 16

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jun 18

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 23

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jun 25

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jun 30

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jul 2

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jul 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jul 9

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jul 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jul 16

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum