Vinyasa with Live Music!

Classes

Tue Nov 21

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Meghan Melfi

Tue Nov 28

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Dec 5

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Dec 12

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Dec 19

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Dec 26

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jan 2

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jan 9

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jan 16

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jan 23

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Jan 30

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Feb 6

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Tue Feb 13

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Feb 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Feb 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jan 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jan 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jan 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jan 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Jan 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Dec 27

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Dec 20

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Dec 13

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Dec 6

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Nov 29

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Wed Nov 22

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Kundalini Yoga with Live Music
with Sue Dickman

Sun Nov 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Dec 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Dec 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Dec 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Dec 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Dec 31

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jan 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jan 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jan 21

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Jan 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Feb 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum

Sun Feb 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Karen Jochum