Vinyasa

Classes

This practice is a beautiful flowing sequence of postures linked together with your breath. The class challenges you to embrace the rhythm of your breath while exploring your strength, stamina, flexibility, and balance. You can expect to explore your limits while honoring where you are on your yogic journey.

Mon Jun 24

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jul 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jul 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jul 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jul 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jul 29

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 16

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Aug 5

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Aug 12

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Aug 19

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Aug 26

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 2

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 9

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Jun 26

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 3

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 10

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 17

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 24

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 31

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Aug 7

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Aug 14

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Aug 21

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Jun 25

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jul 2

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jul 9

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jul 16

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jul 23

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jul 30

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Sep 17

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Aug 6

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Aug 13

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Aug 20

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Aug 27

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Sep 3

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Sep 10

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Jun 27

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jul 4

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Thu Jul 11

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 19

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 29

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 5

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 12

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 8

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 15

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 22

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jul 18

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jul 25

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 1

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sat Jun 29

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jul 6

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Ringgo Abarro
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Ringgo Abarro

Sat Jul 13

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Jul 20

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jul 27

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Aug 3

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Sep 21

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Aug 10

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Aug 17

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Aug 24

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Aug 31

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Sep 7

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Sep 14

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Jun 28

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jul 5

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jul 12

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jul 19

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jul 26

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 2

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Sep 20

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 9

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 16

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 23

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 30

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Sep 6

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Sep 13

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sun Jun 30

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jul 7

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jul 14

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jul 21

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jul 28

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Aug 4

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Aug 11

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Aug 18

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Aug 25

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 1

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 8

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 15

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis