Vinyasa

Classes

This practice is a beautiful flowing sequence of postures linked together with your breath. The class challenges you to embrace the rhythm of your breath while exploring your strength, stamina, flexibility, and balance. You can expect to explore your limits while honoring where you are on your yogic journey.

Mon Feb 25

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Mar 4

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Mar 11

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Mar 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Mar 25

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Apr 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon May 20

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Apr 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Apr 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon May 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon May 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Wed Feb 27

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 20

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 27

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Apr 3

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Apr 10

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Apr 17

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Apr 24

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Feb 26

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 5

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 12

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 19

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 26

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Apr 2

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue May 21

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Apr 9

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Apr 16

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Apr 23

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Apr 30

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue May 7

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue May 14

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Feb 28

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Mar 7

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Mar 14

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 23

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 2

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 9

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 16

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Apr 11

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Apr 18

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Apr 25

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Mar 21

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Mar 28

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Apr 4

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sat Feb 23

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Mar 2

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Mar 9

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Mar 16

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Mar 23

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Mar 30

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat May 18

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Apr 6

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Apr 13

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Apr 20

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Apr 27

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat May 4

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat May 11

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Mar 1

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Mar 8

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Mar 15

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Mar 22

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Mar 29

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Apr 5

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Apr 12

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Apr 19

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Apr 26

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri May 3

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri May 10

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri May 17

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sun Feb 24

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Mar 3

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Mar 10

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Mar 17

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Mar 24

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Mar 31

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun May 19

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Apr 7

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Apr 14

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Apr 21

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Apr 28

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun May 5

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun May 12

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi