Vinyasa

Classes

This practice is a beautiful flowing sequence of postures linked together with your breath. The class challenges you to embrace the rhythm of your breath while exploring your strength, stamina, flexibility, and balance. You can expect to explore your limits while honoring where you are on your yogic journey.

Tue Jul 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Tue Jul 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Tue Jul 21

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Tue Jul 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Tue Aug 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Aug 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Sep 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Aug 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Aug 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Sep 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Sep 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Sep 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Sep 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Thu Jul 9

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Thu Jul 16

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Thu Jul 23

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Thu Jul 30

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Thu Aug 6

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Oct 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Fri Jul 10

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled

Fri Jul 17

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled

Fri Jul 24

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled

Fri Jul 31

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled

Fri Aug 7

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Aug 14

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Oct 2

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Aug 21

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Aug 28

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Sep 4

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Sep 11

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Sep 18

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Sep 25

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Jul 12

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Sun Jul 19

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Sun Jul 26

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Sun Aug 2

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Aug 9

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Aug 16

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Oct 4

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Aug 23

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Aug 30

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Sep 6

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Sep 13

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Sep 20

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sun Sep 27

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jul 13

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Mon Jul 20

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Mon Jul 27

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Mon Aug 3

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Aug 10

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Aug 17

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Aug 24

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Aug 31

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 7

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 14

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 21

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 28

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Jul 8

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Wed Jul 15

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Wed Jul 22

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Wed Jul 29

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Wed Aug 5

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Aug 12

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 30

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Aug 19

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Aug 26

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 2

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 9

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 16

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Sep 23

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Sat Jul 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Sat Jul 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Sat Jul 25

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Sat Aug 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Aug 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Aug 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Oct 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Aug 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Aug 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Sep 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Sep 12

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Sep 19

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan

Sat Sep 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Fay Ryan