Vinyasa

Classes

This practice is a beautiful flowing sequence of postures linked together with your breath. The class challenges you to embrace the rhythm of your breath while exploring your strength, stamina, flexibility, and balance. You can expect to explore your limits while honoring where you are on your yogic journey.

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 20

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 27

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Tara Picklo
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 4

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Oct 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Nov 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Nov 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jan 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Dec 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Dec 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Dec 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Dec 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Tue Dec 31

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jan 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Oct 24

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Oct 31

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Nov 7

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Nov 14

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Nov 21

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Nov 28

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Thu Jan 16

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Dec 5

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Dec 12

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Dec 19

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Dec 26

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jan 2

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jan 9

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sat Oct 26

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Nov 2

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Nov 9

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Nov 16

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Nov 23

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Nov 30

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jan 18

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Dec 7

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Dec 14

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Dec 21

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Dec 28

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jan 4

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jan 11

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Oct 25

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Nov 1

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Nov 8

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Nov 15

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Fri Nov 22

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Nov 29

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Jan 17

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Dec 6

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Fri Dec 13

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Dec 20

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Dec 27

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Jan 3

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Jan 10

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Oct 27

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 3

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 10

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 17

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 24

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 1

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jan 19

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 8

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 15

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 22

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 29

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jan 5

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jan 12

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Mon Oct 28

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Nov 4

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Nov 11

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Nov 25

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Dec 2

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Dec 9

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Dec 16

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Dec 23

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Dec 30

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jan 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Jan 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell