Vinyasa

Classes

This practice is a beautiful flowing sequence of postures linked together with your breath. The class challenges you to embrace the rhythm of your breath while exploring your strength, stamina, flexibility, and balance. You can expect to explore your limits while honoring where you are on your yogic journey.

Mon Apr 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Apr 29

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon May 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon May 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon May 20

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon May 27

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jul 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jun 3

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jun 10

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jun 17

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jun 24

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jul 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Mon Jul 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Wed Apr 24

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed May 29

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 17

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 5

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 12

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 19

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jun 26

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 3

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jul 10

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Apr 23

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Apr 30

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue May 7

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue May 14

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue May 21

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue May 28

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jul 16

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jun 4

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jun 11

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jun 18

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jun 25

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jul 2

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jul 9

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Apr 25

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 2

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 9

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jul 18

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jun 27

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jul 4

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jul 11

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jun 6

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jun 13

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Jun 20

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 16

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 23

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu May 30

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sat Apr 27

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat May 4

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat May 11

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat May 18

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat May 25

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jun 1

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jun 8

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jun 15

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jun 22

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jun 29

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jul 6

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Jul 13

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Apr 26

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri May 3

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri May 10

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri May 17

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri May 24

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri May 31

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jul 19

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jun 7

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jun 14

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jun 21

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jun 28

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jul 5

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Fri Jul 12

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sun Apr 21

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Apr 28

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun May 5

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun May 12

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun May 19

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun May 26

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Jul 14

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Jun 2

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Jun 9

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Jun 16

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Jun 23

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Jun 30

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sun Jul 7

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi