Vinyasa

Classes

This practice is a beautiful flowing sequence of postures linked together with your breath. The class challenges you to embrace the rhythm of your breath while exploring your strength, stamina, flexibility, and balance. You can expect to explore your limits while honoring where you are on your yogic journey.

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Sep 25

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Oct 2

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Oct 9

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Oct 16

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Cassi Sattazahn
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
Canceled
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 27

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Sep 3

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Sep 10

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Sep 17

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Sep 24

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 1

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 8

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 15

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 22

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 29

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Nov 5

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Aug 22

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Aug 29

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 5

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 12

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 19

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Sep 26

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Nov 14

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Oct 3

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Oct 10

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Oct 17

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Oct 24

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Oct 31

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Thu Nov 7

Time Class
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Vinyasa
with Ronny Bilodeau
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi

Sat Aug 24

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Aug 31

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Sep 7

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Sep 14

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Sep 21

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Sep 28

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Nov 16

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Oct 5

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Oct 12

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Oct 19

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Oct 26

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Nov 2

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Sat Nov 9

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Jill Kershisnik

Fri Aug 23

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Aug 30

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Fri Sep 6

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Sep 13

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Fri Sep 20

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Sep 27

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Nov 15

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Fri Oct 4

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Fri Oct 11

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Oct 18

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Oct 25

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Nov 1

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Nov 8

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Aug 25

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 1

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 8

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 15

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 22

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Sep 29

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 17

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Oct 6

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Oct 13

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Oct 20

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Oct 27

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 3

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 10

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Meghan Melfi
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Mon Aug 26

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 2

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
Canceled

Mon Sep 9

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 16

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 23

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 30

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Oct 7

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Oct 14

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Oct 21

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Oct 28

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Nov 4

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Nov 11

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Abbie Williams
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell