Vinyasa

Classes

Mon Jan 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Jan 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Feb 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Feb 12

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Feb 19

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Feb 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Mar 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Mar 12

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Mar 19

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Mar 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Apr 2

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Mon Apr 9

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Wed Apr 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Apr 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 21

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Feb 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Feb 21

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Feb 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Feb 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 31

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Jan 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Jan 25

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Feb 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Feb 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Feb 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Feb 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Mar 1

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Mar 15

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Mar 8

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Mar 22

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Apr 5

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Mar 29

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Apr 12

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Apr 13

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Mar 30

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Apr 6

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Mar 23

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Mar 9

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Mar 16

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Mar 2

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Feb 16

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Feb 23

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Feb 9

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Feb 2

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Jan 26

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Fri Jan 19

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Karen Jochum
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Vinyasa
with Jessica Talbot

Tue Apr 10

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Apr 3

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 20

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 27

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Feb 27

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Feb 20

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Feb 13

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Feb 6

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jan 30

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jan 23

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Vinyasa
with Heather Scoggins
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jan 16

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Sat Mar 31

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Apr 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Apr 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Feb 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Feb 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Feb 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Feb 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Jan 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Samantha Brown

Sat Jan 27

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells