Yin & Restorative

Classes

Yin & Restorative focuses on grounding the body and mind by cultivating the essence of surrender (yin) and the nurturing effects of deep relaxation (restorative). You’ll float out of this class feeling decompressed, peaceful, and re-centered.

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Nov 14

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yin & Restorative
with Sarah Wartell

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Nov 21

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Mon Nov 25

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yin & Restorative
with Sarah Wartell

Tue Nov 26

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Nov 28

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Dec 3

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Dec 5

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Dec 10

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Dec 12

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Dec 17

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Dec 19

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Dec 24

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Dec 26

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Dec 31

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Jan 2

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Jan 7

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Jan 9

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Jan 14

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Jan 16

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Jan 21

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Jan 23

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Jan 28

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Jan 30

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Tue Feb 4

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled

Thu Feb 6

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
Canceled