Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility.

Sat Dec 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Dec 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Jan 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Jan 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Jan 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Jan 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Feb 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Feb 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Feb 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Feb 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells