Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility.

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Dec 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Dec 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Dec 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Jan 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Jan 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Jan 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Jan 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Feb 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Feb 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Feb 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Feb 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Feb 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Feb 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Feb 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Feb 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Feb 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Wed Mar 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Mar 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells