Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility.

Sat Aug 24

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Aug 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 31

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Cole Schlam

Mon Sep 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Darrin Zeer

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Sep 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Sep 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Sep 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Sep 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Sep 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Sep 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Sep 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Sep 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Sep 30

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Oct 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Oct 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Oct 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Oct 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Oct 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Oct 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Oct 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Oct 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Oct 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Oct 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Oct 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Nov 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Nov 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Nov 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Nov 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Nov 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell