Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility.

Sat Feb 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Felicia Marti

Sat Mar 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Mar 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Apr 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Apr 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Apr 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Apr 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat May 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat May 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat May 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat May 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells