Yin Yoga

Classes

A more meditative approach to yoga, Yin focuses on the connective tissues of the body with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility.

Sat Jul 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Jul 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Jul 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
Canceled

Sat Aug 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Sep 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Sep 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Sep 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Sep 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Sat Oct 3

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells