YinVin

Classes

Flow deeply and slowly in a peaceful practice designed to balance the Yin and Yang energies of the body and being. Cultivate strength and stretch while utilizing breath, movement and connection to facilitate union and harmony in the many layers of Self. A practice truly for all bodies and beings with many permissions to be as it serves you in this sacred practice.

Mon Mar 30

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Wed Apr 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Fri Apr 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
Canceled

Mon Apr 6

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Wed Apr 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Fri Apr 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
Canceled

Mon Apr 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Wed Apr 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Fri Apr 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
Canceled

Mon Apr 20

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Wed Apr 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Fri Apr 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
Canceled

Mon Apr 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Wed Apr 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
Canceled

Fri May 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells

Mon May 4

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Cole Schlam

Wed May 6

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Cole Schlam

Fri May 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells

Mon May 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Wed May 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Fri May 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells

Mon May 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Cole Schlam

Wed May 20

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Fri May 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells

Mon May 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Wed May 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Fri May 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells

Mon Jun 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Wed Jun 3

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Fri Jun 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells

Mon Jun 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Wed Jun 10

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Fri Jun 12

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells

Mon Jun 15

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Wed Jun 17

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Fri Jun 19

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells

Mon Jun 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Wed Jun 24

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Tara Picklo

Fri Jun 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells