Yoga for Parkinson's and Movement Disorders

Classes

This class empowers people living with Parkinson’s or Movement Disorders with skills that enable you to cope with the physical challenges you experience in your life. The teacher and other helpful yogis assist and support you paying particular attention to your breath, balance, and flexibility. The instruction is nurturing and designed to meet your needs. The yoga poses and other exercises are done standing, sitting in a chair, and on the floor. Please join us to improve your self-confidence, increase energy, and remain independent. Our intention is that you leave feeling strong, connected, loved, and celebrating your life. Suggested class donation is $1.00.

Tue Dec 18

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Dec 20

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Dec 25

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
Canceled

Thu Dec 27

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
Canceled

Tue Jan 1

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Jan 3

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Jan 8

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Jan 10

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Jan 15

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Jan 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Jan 22

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Jan 24

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Jan 29

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Jan 31

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Feb 5

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Feb 7

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Feb 12

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Feb 14

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Feb 19

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Feb 21

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Feb 26

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Feb 28

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Mar 5

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Thu Mar 7

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson

Tue Mar 12

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Joann Gibson