Yoga Nidra

Classes

Wed Nov 22

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Nov 29

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Dec 6

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Dec 13

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Dec 20

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Dec 27

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Jan 3

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Jan 10

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Jan 17

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Jan 24

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Jan 31

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Feb 7

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik

Wed Feb 14

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Yoga Nidra
with Jenny Warchesik