Yoga Party

Classes

Celebrate with Shelly Blais and Friends with Asana’s Yoga Party every Saturday! Join us for this gentle yoga experience for all levels where we will celebrate our bodies, the weekend, and a new genre of music! You will gently move, stretch, flow, and have a blast as you unwind from your week! You can expect to breathe, feel, let go, and explore many elements of yoga. Just because it’s gentle doesn’t mean you won’t have an opportunity to challenge yourself! Allow us to support you with where you are on your yogic journey! This is the perfect class whether it’s your first time trying yoga or you want to embrace the gentler fun side of your practice.

Sat Feb 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Mar 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Mar 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Mar 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Mar 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Mar 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Apr 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Apr 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Apr 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Apr 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat May 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat May 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Sat May 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada