Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression

Classes

At the heart of yoga lies the practice of finding one’s inner light. To encounter varying degrees of darkness along the path of life is to be human. This all-levels practice is designed to use breathwork, meditation and movement to facilitate our connection to the immense light within. Whether you are experiencing anxiety or depression, whether you can see the light within or if it has been veiled, this class is designed to guide you through yogic practices that you can take off your mat to help empower yourself on the path to healing.

$10 drop-in rate (Memberships and Class Packs also accepted)

Wed Jun 26

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
Canceled

Mon Jul 1

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
Canceled

Wed Jul 3

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
Canceled

Mon Jul 8

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
Canceled

Wed Jul 10

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
Canceled

Mon Jul 15

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jul 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Jul 22

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jul 24

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Jul 29

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jul 31

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Aug 5

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 7

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Aug 12

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 14

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Aug 19

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 21

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Aug 26

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Sep 2

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
Canceled

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Sep 9

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Sep 16

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Anxiety & Depression
with Jill Kershisnik