Yoga to Support Fertility

Classes

This therapeutic yoga class is designed to offer loving space to practice various modalities of yoga to support you on your journey toward conception (motherhood). No matter where you are on the journey, know that you are not alone. You can expect to be held in a community of women on various steps of their own path. Through breathwork and meditation practices we will work to cultivate calmness and peace. We will practice gentle and restorative postures to help reduce stress tension and enhance openness and blood flow in the body. Come share in the practice with others while carrying tools home with you to empower and nurture yourself.

Wed Jun 26

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jul 3

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
Canceled

Wed Jul 10

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
Canceled

Wed Jul 17

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jul 24

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Jul 31

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 7

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 14

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 21

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik