Yoga to Support Fertility

Classes

This therapeutic yoga class is designed to offer loving space to practice various modalities of yoga to support you on your journey toward conception (motherhood). No matter where you are on the journey, know that you are not alone. You can expect to be held in a community of women on various steps of their own path. Through breathwork and meditation practices we will work to cultivate calmness and peace. We will practice gentle and restorative postures to help reduce stress tension and enhance openness and blood flow in the body. Come share in the practice with others while carrying tools home with you to empower and nurture yourself.

Wed Aug 28

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 4

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 11

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 18

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Sep 25

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 2

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 9

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 16

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Yoga to Support Fertility
with Jill Kershisnik