Yoga to Support Healing & Self-care

Classes

At the heart of yoga lies the practice of finding one’s inner light. To encounter varying degrees of darkness along the path of life is to be human. This all-levels practice is designed to use breathwork, meditation and movement to facilitate our connection to the immense light within. Whether you are experiencing anxiety or depression, whether you can see the light within or if it has been veiled, this class is designed to guide you through yogic practices that you can take off your mat to help empower yourself on the path to healing.

$10 drop-in rate (Memberships and Class Packs also accepted)

Wed Jul 8

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jul 15

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jul 22

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jul 29

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Aug 5

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Aug 12

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Aug 19

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Aug 26

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Sep 2

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Sep 9

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Sep 16

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Sep 23

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Sep 30

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled