Yoga to Support Healing & Self-care

Classes

At the heart of yoga lies the practice of finding one’s inner light. To encounter varying degrees of darkness along the path of life is to be human. This all-levels practice is designed to use breathwork, meditation and movement to facilitate our connection to the immense light within. Whether you are experiencing anxiety or depression, whether you can see the light within or if it has been veiled, this class is designed to guide you through yogic practices that you can take off your mat to help empower yourself on the path to healing.

$10 drop-in rate (Memberships and Class Packs also accepted)

Wed Apr 1

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Apr 8

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Apr 15

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Apr 22

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Apr 29

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed May 6

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed May 13

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed May 20

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed May 27

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jun 3

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jun 10

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jun 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jun 24

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled