Yoga to Support Healing & Self-care

Classes

At the heart of yoga lies the practice of finding one’s inner light. To encounter varying degrees of darkness along the path of life is to be human. This all-levels practice is designed to use breathwork, meditation and movement to facilitate our connection to the immense light within. Whether you are experiencing anxiety or depression, whether you can see the light within or if it has been veiled, this class is designed to guide you through yogic practices that you can take off your mat to help empower yourself on the path to healing.

$10 drop-in rate (Memberships and Class Packs also accepted)

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Nov 20

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Nov 25

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Nov 27

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Dec 2

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Dec 4

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Dec 9

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Dec 16

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Dec 23

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Dec 25

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Mon Dec 30

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Jan 6

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Jan 13

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jan 15

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Jan 20

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jan 22

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik

Mon Jan 27

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Jan 29

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Mon Feb 3

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
Canceled

Wed Feb 5

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga to Support Healing and Self-Care
with Jill Kershisnik