Ashley Swail

Staff

Ashley’s journey with yoga began as a means to self-remedy residual hip and leg pain from an injury. As she soon discovered, yoga not only alleviated her physical discomfort, it held the key to a world of physical, mental, and spiritual fulfillment. In 2014, Ashley followed her passion and completed her 200-Hour RYT certification in Chandler, Arizona. Since then, Ashley has been teaching a mindful practice, incorporating physical strengthening and soulful awareness to all ages and levels of experience, ranging from children to seniors and everyone in between.

Ashley draws upon her yoga training, education in Psychology, natural inclination as a visionary, and experience in Life Coaching and energy work, to create a nurturing space for mental, emotional, spiritual and physical transformation. Ashley’s teaching philosophy is to empower students through a journey of self-awareness and self-discovery.

Ashley's Website Email Ashley

Ashley's Schedule

Mon Jul 24

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Lunar Bliss
with Ashley Swail

Tue Jul 25

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Ashley Swail

Sun Jul 30

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Mon Jul 31

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Tue Aug 1

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Ashley Swail

Sun Aug 6

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Mon Aug 7

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail

Tue Aug 8

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Gentle Yoga
with Ashley Swail

Sun Aug 13

Time Class
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Restorative
with Ashley Swail

Mon Aug 14

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Ashley Swail