Bri Wells

Staff

Om Shanti Om Yogis and Yoginis! I fell in love with the asana aspect of my yoga practice almost 20 years ago as a teenager. It was quite a while before I fully immersed myself in the entire practice of Yoga. I love teaching and strive to offer to offer you something specific to your goals and desires. I design each of my classes based on what you tell me in the time we spend together before each practice so speak and tell me what you want. I am a very authentic person and I come with a bit of intensity. I am a storyteller at heart and if I have a personal story or experience that will help you thrive within your own practice, I am an open book. During savasana, I will tuck you in under a blanket and mantra to you. When I mantra, it is beautiful….. come and rest into the vibrations. Aside from teaching Yoga, I am also a Life and Business Coach and a Storytelling Coach and Consultant. I know, I don’t know what it means either but my method works and had to call it something! I have two great kids who inspire me in ways that move me to constant action. We dream big dreams together and then work on what we need to do to accomplish them. In your big dreams I will support and guide you as well.

Bri's Schedule

Tue Nov 12

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Moon Moving Meditation
with Bri Wells

Thu Nov 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Nov 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Nov 16

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 19

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Stronger and Deeper Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Nov 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Nov 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Nov 23

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Mon Nov 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Nov 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Stronger and Deeper Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Bri Wells

Wed Nov 27

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Nov 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Nov 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Nov 30

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Dec 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 3

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Stronger and Deeper Stretch
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 4

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Bri Wells

Sat Dec 7

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Dec 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 10

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Stronger and Deeper Stretch
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Bri Wells