Bri Wells

Staff

Om Shanti Om Yogis and Yoginis! I fell in love with the asana aspect of my yoga practice almost 20 years ago as a teenager. It was quite a while before I fully immersed myself in the entire practice of Yoga. I love teaching and strive to offer to offer you something specific to your goals and desires. I design each of my classes based on what you tell me in the time we spend together before each practice so speak and tell me what you want. I am a very authentic person and I come with a bit of intensity. I am a storyteller at heart and if I have a personal story or experience that will help you thrive within your own practice, I am an open book. During savasana, I will tuck you in under a blanket and mantra to you. When I mantra, it is beautiful….. come and rest into the vibrations. Aside from teaching Yoga, I am also a Life and Business Coach and a Storytelling Coach and Consultant. I know, I don’t know what it means either but my method works and had to call it something! I have two great kids who inspire me in ways that move me to constant action. We dream big dreams together and then work on what we need to do to accomplish them. In your big dreams I will support and guide you as well.

Bri's Schedule

Fri Aug 7

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 8

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Aug 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 11

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Stronger and Deeper Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 14

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 15

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Aug 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Stronger and Deeper Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 20

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 21

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 22

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Aug 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Aug 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Stronger and Deeper Stretch
with Bri Wells

Thu Aug 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Aug 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Aug 29

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Aug 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Tue Sep 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Stronger and Deeper Stretch
with Bri Wells
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Moon Moving Meditation
with Bri Wells

Thu Sep 3

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Sep 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM YinVin
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Sep 5

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Empowerment Bootcamp
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells