Bri Wells

Staff

Om Shanti Om Yogis and Yoginis! I fell in love with the asana aspect of my yoga practice almost 20 years ago as a teenager. It was quite a while before I fully immersed myself in the entire practice of Yoga. I love teaching and strive to offer to offer you something specific to your goals and desires. I design each of my classes based on what you tell me in the time we spend together before each practice so speak and tell me what you want. I am a very authentic person and I come with a bit of intensity. I am a storyteller at heart and if I have a personal story or experience that will help you thrive within your own practice, I am an open book. During savasana, I will tuck you in under a blanket and mantra to you. When I mantra, it is beautiful….. come and rest into the vibrations. Aside from teaching Yoga, I am also a Life and Business Coach and a Storytelling Coach and Consultant. I know, I don’t know what it means either but my method works and had to call it something! I have two great kids who inspire me in ways that move me to constant action. We dream big dreams together and then work on what we need to do to accomplish them. In your big dreams I will support and guide you as well.

Bri's Schedule

Sat Dec 15

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Dec 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Dec 18

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa with Live Music
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 19

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Dec 20

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Dec 21

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Yin Yoga and the Winter Solstice
with Bri Wells

Sat Dec 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sun Dec 23

Time Class
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 108 Sun Salutations
with Bri Wells

Mon Dec 24

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Wed Dec 26

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Dec 27

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Fri Dec 28

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Sat Dec 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Dec 31

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jan 1

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 108 Sun Salutations
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 2

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Jan 3

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Jan 5

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells

Mon Jan 7

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Tue Jan 8

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Wed Jan 9

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Bri Wells

Thu Jan 10

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Strength and Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Deep Stretch
with Bri Wells

Sat Jan 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Yin Yoga
with Bri Wells