Chris Jennings

Staff

Chris Jennings wants to help people become better learners, enhance the creative process and overcome trauma caused by stress. He is a Veteran of the US Army having served in Panama during Operation Just Cause and during Operation Desert Storm. Chris is now an Associate Professor at the Metropolitan State University of Denver in the Department of Journalism and Technical Communication where he successfully integrates meditation practice into course materials to help with his students’ study practice, creativity and writing. He also teaches meditation and yoga workshops on campus for students, faculty and staff with an emphasis on helping Veterans adjust to life as a student.

Chris's Website

Chris's Schedule

Wed Jan 17

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Jan 19

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sun Jan 21

Time Class
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Wed Jan 24

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Jan 26

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sun Jan 28

Time Class
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Wed Jan 31

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Feb 2

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sun Feb 4

Time Class
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Wed Feb 7

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Feb 9

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Sun Feb 11

Time Class
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Wed Feb 14

Time Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings