Chris Jennings

Staff

Chris Jennings wants to help people become better learners, enhance the creative process and overcome trauma caused by stress. He is a Veteran of the US Army having served in Panama during Operation Just Cause and during Operation Desert Storm. Chris is now an Associate Professor at the Metropolitan State University of Denver in the Department of Journalism and Technical Communication where he successfully integrates meditation practice into course materials to help with his students’ study practice, creativity and writing. He also teaches meditation and yoga workshops on campus for students, faculty and staff with an emphasis on helping Veterans adjust to life as a student.

Chris's Website

Chris's Schedule

Fri Jul 21

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Jul 24

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Jul 31

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Wed Aug 2

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Aug 4

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Aug 7

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Wed Aug 9

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Aug 11

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Mon Aug 14

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Wed Aug 16

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings

Fri Aug 18

Time Class
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Meditation
with Chris Jennings