Cody Yantis

Staff

Fed up with twenty plus years of back pain, I decided to give Yoga a try. It wasn’t quick or easy, but it worked. Far more importantly, though, Yoga has become a path toward deep and necessary change, equipping me with the tools and resolve to peel away the armor of cynicism, fear, and self-doubt. “The mind’s a knot, says Kabir, / Not easy to untie.” Yoga loosens these binds, allowing us to reside firmly in the present and settle into our true selves.

I am honored to be the Ambassador of Awesome here at Asana, where I oversee program development and areas where we can deepen our community connections. You can meet me on the mat, as I also teach a range of classes. I invite you to join our amazing community and explore this practice with me.

Cody's Website Email Cody

Cody's Schedule

Wed Dec 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Mon Dec 16

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Dec 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 22

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Mon Dec 23

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Fri Dec 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Sun Dec 29

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Wed Jan 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 108 Sun Salutations
with Cody Yantis

Sun Jan 5

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Tue Jan 7

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Wed Jan 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis