Cody Yantis

Staff

Fed up with twenty plus years of back pain, I decided to give Yoga a try. It wasn’t quick or easy, but it worked. Far more importantly, though, Yoga has become a path toward deep and necessary change, equipping me with the tools and resolve to peel away the armor of cynicism, fear, and self-doubt. “The mind’s a knot, says Kabir, / Not easy to untie.” Yoga loosens these binds, allowing us to reside firmly in the present and settle into our true selves.

I am honored to be the Ambassador of Awesome here at Asana, where I oversee program development and areas where we can deepen our community connections. You can meet me on the mat, as I also teach a range of classes. I invite you to join our amazing community and explore this practice with me.

Cody's Website Email Cody

Cody's Schedule

Tue Oct 22

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Cody Yantis

Wed Oct 23

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Oct 27

Time Class
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Mon Oct 28

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Oct 30

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Mon Nov 4

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Nov 6

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Mon Nov 11

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Nov 13

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Fri Nov 15

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Sun Nov 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Vinyasa
with Cody Yantis

Mon Nov 18

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis

Wed Nov 20

Time Class
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Midday Meditation
with Cody Yantis