Cole Schlam

Staff

Cole’s passion is to support everyday people as they safely and playfully step into their own confidence and connect deeply with themselves.  Her method of choice: yoga. Yoga can empower individuals physically, mentally, and emotionally.  And with some curiosity and openness, it can have lasting benefits that run deep.

As a constant student herself, Cole walks side by side all of us on this crazy, heart-filled journey called life using the yoga tools she has found along the way.  The personal awareness Cole has experienced in her own practice has helped her both navigate discomfort and cultivate a deep sense of ease within herself.  Cole aims to create an accessible space for others to do the same.

 

Find Cole on Facebook Cole's Website

Cole's Schedule

Tue Jan 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jan 22

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Thu Jan 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Sun Jan 26

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Tue Jan 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Jan 29

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Thu Jan 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Feb 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Feb 5

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Thu Feb 6

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Feb 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Feb 12

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Thu Feb 13

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Mon Feb 17

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Cole Schlam