Cole Schlam

Staff

Cole’s passion is to support everyday people as they safely and playfully step into their own confidence and connect deeply with themselves.  Her method of choice: yoga. Yoga can empower individuals physically, mentally, and emotionally.  And with some curiosity and openness, it can have lasting benefits that run deep.

As a constant student herself, Cole walks side by side all of us on this crazy, heart-filled journey called life using the yoga tools she has found along the way.  The personal awareness Cole has experienced in her own practice has helped her both navigate discomfort and cultivate a deep sense of ease within herself.  Cole aims to create an accessible space for others to do the same.

 

Find Cole on Facebook Cole's Website

Cole's Schedule

Sun Sep 22

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Tue Sep 24

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Sep 26

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Sun Sep 29

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 1

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Oct 3

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Sun Oct 6

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 8

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Oct 10

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Sun Oct 13

Time Class
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Restorative
with Cole Schlam

Tue Oct 15

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Thu Oct 17

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam