Cole Schlam

Staff

Cole’s passion is to support everyday people as they safely and playfully step into their own confidence and connect deeply with themselves.  Her method of choice: yoga. Yoga can empower individuals physically, mentally, and emotionally.  And with some curiosity and openness, it can have lasting benefits that run deep.

As a constant student herself, Cole walks side by side all of us on this crazy, heart-filled journey called life using the yoga tools she has found along the way.  The personal awareness Cole has experienced in her own practice has helped her both navigate discomfort and cultivate a deep sense of ease within herself.  Cole aims to create an accessible space for others to do the same.

 

Find Cole on Facebook Cole's Website

Cole's Schedule

Tue Mar 3

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 4

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Thu Mar 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 10

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 11

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Thu Mar 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 17

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 18

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Thu Mar 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Mon Mar 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM YinVin
with Cole Schlam

Tue Mar 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam

Wed Mar 25

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Yin
with Cole Schlam

Thu Mar 26

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Cole Schlam
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Cole Schlam