Darrin Zeer

Staff

Darrin loves yoga! The love affair started 25 years ago in India. He is an “Old School” yogi but loves to experiment with music & playful postures during his classes. He teaches Vinyasa flow, Gentle Hatha & Partner Yoga/Massage. Darrin’s big claim to fame was his book “Office Yoga” which sold over 400,000 copies and got him on CNN & in Time Magazine. He still feels like a beginner student but has been teaching for over 20 years.

Darrin's Website

Darrin's Schedule

Sat Jul 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Jul 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Jul 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Jul 31

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer

Wed Aug 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Aug 5

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Aug 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer

Wed Aug 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer

Sat Aug 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Mindful Flow and Restore
with Darrin Zeer

Mon Aug 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer

Wed Aug 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Darrin Zeer
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Darrin Zeer