Sarah Wartell

Staff

Discovering yoga over almost 20 years ago, Sarah loves the ever evolving practice and lessons it offers. After formalizing her 200 hour yoga training with World Peace Yoga in 2012, she started teaching full time for studios, fitness centers and schools. She offers instruction in a variety of styles of yoga including Kids Yoga, Yin, Vinyasa basics to advanced levels, Yoga with Weights and Cardio, Hot Yoga, Prenatal, Restorative and Partner Yoga. In her classes, she loves to fuse creative sequencing, spirited playfulness, and heart inspired themes intended to deepen your practice, encourage self awareness, and cultivate lasting peace. Along with her yoga training, Sarah received Thai Yoga and Reiki instruction and enjoys offering nurturing adjustments to her students. Her dual degree in Women Studies and Peace & Conflict Studies, along with her background working for AmeriCorps, led her to create Seedling Yoga presently serving kids in the Golden area. When she isn’t teaching, she loves to spend time with her husband, two kids and Max their wild dog.

Sarah's Schedule

Fri Sep 20

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Sep 21

Time Class
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Fall YTT 2019
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Sep 22

Time Class
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Fall YTT 2019
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 23

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Sep 25

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Sep 27

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday Night Yoga Club
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Sep 28

Time Class
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Fall YTT 2019
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Sep 29

Time Class
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Fall YTT 2019
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Sep 30

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Oct 2

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Oct 7

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Oct 9

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Oct 11

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Sat Oct 12

Time Class
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Fall YTT 2019
with Sarah Wartell

Sun Oct 13

Time Class
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Fall YTT 2019
with Sarah Wartell

Mon Oct 14

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Yin & Restorative
with Sarah Wartell

Wed Oct 16

Time Class
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Yin Yoga
with Sarah Wartell
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell

Fri Oct 18

Time Class
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Vinyasa
with Sarah Wartell